COMKISS addresses

Mathematical Statistics
Centre for Mathematical Sciences
Lund Universitey
Box 118
SE-221 00 Lund, Sweden
Georg Lindgren
Phone: + 46 46 222 8547
Fax: + 46 46 222 4623
e-mail: georg@maths.lth.se
Igor Rychlik
Phone: + 46 46 222 4580
Fax: + 46 46 222 4623
e-mail: igor@maths.lth.se
Satellite Observing Systems
15 Church Street
Surrey
Godalming GU7 1EL
UK
David Cotton
Phone: + 44 1483 421213
Fax: + 44 1483 428691
e-mail: pdc@satobsys.co.uk
Tom Allan
Phone: + 44 1483 42 12 13
Fax: + 44 1483 42 86 91
e-mail: tom@satobsys.co.uk
IFREMER GenieOceanique
Centre de Brest DITI/GO
BP 70
F-29280 Plouzané
France
Michel Olagnon
Phone: + 33 2 98 22 41 44
Fax: + 33 2 98 22 46 50
e-mail: michel.olagnon@ifremer.fr
Marc Prevosto
Phone: + 33 2 98 22 41 39
Fax: + 33 2 98 22 46 50
e-mail: marc.prevosto@ifremer.fr
OPTIMER
3 Rue Jean Monnet
Montpellier District
F-34830 Clapiers
France
Raymond Nerzic
Phone: + 33 4 67 59 29 22
Fax: + 33 4 67 59 29 46
e-mail: nerzic@optimer.fr
BUREAU VERITAS
Advanced Technology Department
17 Bis, Place des Reflets
F-92077 Paris-La Defense CEDEX
France
Guy Parmentier
Phone: + 33 1 42 91 33 73
Fax: + 33 1 42 91 33 95
e-mail: gparment@bureauveritas.com
Michel Huther
Phone: + 33 1 42 91 33 78
Fax: + 33 1 42 91 33 95
e-mail: mhuther@bureauveritas.com
CORSICA FERRIES
Department Marine
BP 275
F 20296 Bastia CEDEX
France
Captain Dumont
Phone: + 33 4 95 32 90 70
Fax: + 33 4 95 32 40 07
Portable phone: 0607 95 34 38
e-mail: -
DOCKWISE
Luxemburgstraat 2
BE-2321 Meer (Hoogstraten)
Belgium
Cees Leenaars
Phone: + 32 3 317 02 00
Fax: + 32 3 315 93 35
e-mail: cees.leenaars@dockwise.be




e-mail to all Comkiss
Georg Lindgren
Last modified: Tue Feb 16 14:56:29 MET 1999